Oahpahus

ČálliidLágádus AS

Fitnodatgeaidnu 13
Postboks 140
N-9730 Kárášjohka

Fanasgieddi
N-9845 Deatnu

Org.nr: 997 009 460 MVA

Telefovdna: 
+47 78 46 83 30

E-poasttat:
Hálddahus: 
poasta@lagadus.no
Vuovdinossodat: vuovdin@lagadus.no
Rehketdoallu/Faktura: rehketdoallu@lagadus.no

Jovnna Guttorm Solbakk

Lágádushoavda
E-poasta: jgs@lagadus.no
Mob: +47 952 74 156

Svein Nordsletta

Doaimmahusjođiheaddji
E-poasta: svein@lagadus.no
Mob: +47 416 45751

John Trygve Solbakk

Lágádusdoaimmaheaddji
E-poasta: jts@lagadus.no
Mob: +47 915 90 606 

Heidi Guttorm Einarsen

Lágádusdoaimmaheaddji ja čálli
E-poasta: heidi@lagadus.no
Mob: +47 996 37 900

Britt Hansen

Buvttadanjođiheaddji
E-poasta: britt@lagadus.no
Mob: +47 913 04 409

Mihkku Solbakk

Lágádusdoaimmaheaddji ja
IT-ovddasvástideaddji
E-poasta: mihkku@lagadus.no
Mob: +47 911 14 569

Amund Johnskareng

Lágádusdoaimmaheaddji –
mánát ja nuorat
E-poasta: amund@lagadus.no
Mob: +47 416 79 491

Liv Tone Boine

Lágádusdoaimmaheaddji
E-poasta: livtone@lagadus.no
Mob: +47 911 80231

Johan Biti

Designer
E-poasta: johan@lagadus.no
Mob: +47 977 73 537

Odd Erik Solbakk

Rehketdoalli
E-poasta: odd.erik@lagadus.no
Mob: +47 411 43 967

Aage Solbakk

Čálli
E-poasta: aage@lagadus.no
Mob: +47 997 94 122

Lill Tove Paulsen

Julevsámi giellabagadalli
E-poasta: lill.tove@lagadus.no 
Mob:+47 915 40 906

Hans Petter Boyne

Giellabagadalli
E-poasta: hans.petter@lagadus.no 
Mob: +47 950 07 951

Michèle Van Wonterghem

Giellabagadalli
E-poasta: mvw@lagadus.no
Mob: +47 904 07 345